Nick Jonas Isn’t Afraid To “Flaunt!”

Nick Jonas, the Disney star? We can't even see the resemblance! … [Read more...]

Jennifer Lopez & Iggy Azalea Oil Up Themselves In “Booty!” [FRESH OFF THE OVEN]

Jennifer Lopez, the original ‘booty’ queen, isn’t the one to lose the fight! … [Read more...]

Jay-Z May Have Spilled About Beyonce’s Pregnancy!

Divorce rumors? Nonsense! … [Read more...]

Meghan Trainor Is All About That ‘Title’!

Meghan Trainor just earned her first summer smash, and now she’s going for that ‘Title’! … [Read more...]

G.R.L. Member Simone Battle Found Dead

As G.R.L. is about to hit it big, member Simone Battle meets an unfortunate fate. … [Read more...]