6 Outrageous Beyonce Tidbits

Queen Beyonce has just celebrated her birthday (September 4), which means another year of cute blunders for her, if she isn't too careful! … [Read more...]

Miley Cyrus’ Top OMG Moments

From Hannah Montana to the VMAs, we can fairly say that teen-turned-twerk queen Miley Cyrus has proven that she's more naughty than nice. Let us refresh you with the most memorable: … [Read more...]

Britney Spears & Miley Cyrus To Make Some ‘Bangerz’

Who needs the Mouse House when Miley Cyrus has pop princess Britney Spears to back her up? … [Read more...]

Carly Rae Jepsen Wishes She Was “Part Of Your World”

Eternal teen Carly Rae Jepsen puts the budding sass aside to give us a hushed down cover of the childhood hit, "Part of Your World". … [Read more...]

2013 MTV VMAs: Highlights + Winners

The 2013 MTV VMAs has officially ended - but not without some (or rather, several) wtf moments. (We're still recovering.) … [Read more...]